1. general

The following conditions are valid for all contracts, deliveries and other services. Different terms of business of customer we contradict hereby expressly. Orders are processed in the order of receipt. If there is insufficient stock Partial deliveries are possible.

2. prices

All prices are net from factory in euro plus packaging, shipping costs and VAT within the meaning of the VAT Act latest version (for Germany and customers without VAT-number from EU countries). For unusual fluctuations in resource prices, we reserve the right to change prices.

3. delivery

Shipping is generally via DHL package and basically only against advance payment. Shipments of single pairs or patterns can be made by Maxi Brief registered. The shipping informations are here.

Not immediately deliverable items are delivered within 1-4 weeks after payment, depending on the items ordered and the order quantity. Should extend the delivery time, you will be notified.

4. payment

Payment via PayPal or bank transfer within 14 days in advance or when picking up in cash. The unauthorized change of invoices is strictly prohibited.

5. quality features

The glass eyes manufactured by us are made of 100% handmade, small irregularities can not be avoided and therefore can not be accepted as complaints. A minimum tolerance of +/- 0.5 mm is permitted for all dimensions. Minor color variations are subject to typography and no cause for complaint. Deforming metal eyelets, wires, needles, etc. can lead to breaking of these materials and is therefore no grounds for complaint. The iris size is, except for Reborn eyes, half of the eyeball + 1 mm. When Reborn eyes, the iris is correspondingly greater. We do not guarantee for the same eye diameter +/- 0.5 mm, we can not guarantee for the same iris diameter +/- 0.5 mm, and we do not guarantee for the fraction of eyes. Material is glass. After consultation, in justified complaint and return of the goods will be delivered free replacement.

6. special model

Custom designs are individually manufactured glass eyes (outside of serial production) which are excluded from right of return and exchange. Custom designs are only available by prior arrangement, assuming technical feasibility.
For custom designs is a surcharge of 20% calculated.

7. liability

Faults to in terms of quantity and quality of the goods can only be accepted if made within 5 days of receipt of goods. Other responsibility (eg subsequent breach of eyes) can not be accepted. Claims for damages of contractual and social protection and incidental duties, negligence in contracting and non-contractual liability are excluded.

8. Retention of title

The goods until full payment possession by Lauschaer Glasaugen

9. Fulfillment / Jurisdiction

Fulfillment is Lauscha / Thür. Jurisdiction is Sonneberg / Thür.

10. size information

The given sizes are considered diameter.

11. contracts

The contract is binding once you have received our written confirmation.

1. Allgemeines

Nachstehende Bedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstige Leistungen. Abweichende Geschäftsbedingungen des Käufers widersprechen wir hiermit ausdrücklich. Aufträge werden in der Reihenfolge des Einganges erledigt. Bei unzureichendem Lagervorrat sind Teillieferungen möglich.

2. Preise

Die Preise sind freibleibend und gelten netto in Euro zuzüglich Porto, Verpackung und gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer im Sinne des Umsatzsteuergesetzes neueste Fassung (für Deutschland und Kunden ohne Ust.-Nummer aus den EU-Staaten). Bei außergewöhnlichen Schwankungen der Rohstoffpreise behalten wir uns einePreisänderung vor.

3. Lieferung

Der Versand erfolgt per DHL Paket (versichert) eventuell per Maxibrief mit Einschreiben und grundsätzlich nur gegen Vorauszahlung. Eine Versandkostenübersicht finden Sie hier

Nicht sofort lieferbare Artikel werden innerhalb von 1-4 Wochen nach Zahlungseingang geliefert, abhängig vom bestellten Artikel und der Bestellmenge. Sollte sich die Lieferzeit verlängern, werden Sie benachrichtigt.

4. Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt per PayPal (zzgl. PayPal-Gebühren) oder Überweisung innerhalb von 14 Tagen im Voraus oder bei Abholung in bar. Das eigenmächtige Verändern von Rechnungen wird hiermit ausdrücklich untersagt.

5. Qualitätsmerkmale

Die von uns hergestellten Glasaugen werden zu 100% in Handarbeit gefertigt, kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten sind nicht zu vermeiden und können daher nicht als Reklamation anerkannt werden. Eine Mindesttoleranz von +/- 0,5 mm ist bei allen Maßen zulässig. Geringfügige Farbabweichungen sind technisch bedingt und kein Grund zur Reklamation. Verformen von Metallösen , Drähten , Nadeln usw. kann zum Ausbrechen dieser Materialien führen und wird deshalb nicht als Reklamation anerkannt. Die Irisgröße beträgt, außer bei Rebornaugen, die Hälfte des Augapfels + 1 mm. Bei Rebornaugen ist die Iris entsprechend größer. Wir übernehmen keine Garantie für gleichen Augendurchmesser +/- 0,5 mm, wir übernehmen keine Garantie für gleichen Irisdurchmesser +/- 0,5 mm und wir übernehmen keine Garantie für den Bruch von Augen. Material ist Glas. Nach Rücksprache kann bei berechtigter Reklamation und Rücksendung der Ware kostenlos Ersatz geliefert werden.

6. Sonderanfertigung

Sonderanfertigungen sind individuell hergestellte Glasaugen (außerhalb der Serienproduktion) welche von Rückgaberecht und Umtausch ausgeschlossen sind. Sonderanfertigungen sind nur nach vorheriger Absprache möglich, technische Machbarkeit vorausgesetzt.
Für Sonderanfertigungen wird ein Aufschlag von zusätzlich 20% berechnet.

7. Haftung

Bemängelungen hinsichtlich der Menge und der Beschaffenheit der Ware können nur anerkannt werden, wenn sie spätestens 5 Tage nach Wareneingang erfolgen. Weitergehende Haftungsansprüche ( z.B. späterer Bruch von Augen ) können nicht übernommen werden. Schadenersatzansprüche von vertraglichen und gesellschaftlichen Neben- und Schutzpflichten, Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss und außervertragliche Haftung sind ausgeschlossen.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur restlosen Bezahlung Eigentum von Lauschaer Glasaugen.

9. Erfüllung / Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort ist Lauscha/Thür. Gerichtsstand ist Sonneberg/Thür.

10. Größenangaben

Die angegebenen Größen gelten als Durchmesser.

11. Aufträge

Der Auftrag ist verbindlich sobald Sie unsere schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung erhalten haben.